Filter by
  • Emily H

    ARCHBOLD, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    You guys did awesome! Thank you! :) I was pleasantly surprised that my car was washed and it was returned to me in better shape than it left in! :)
  • Nickolas S

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    They squeezed my vehicle in for a quick oil change last minute and had it ready when i needed it. - thank you
  • Brian B

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Friendly staff. Prompt service. Fantastic!!
  • Jake S

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Great job as always!
  • Howards F

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Everything went as planned
  • Theodore R

    HOLGATE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Friendly reception at the service desk. Work began on time and was promptly and efficiently accomplished.
  • Marc M

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Wish they would of used synthetic oil like in the past probably my fault for not telling them
  • Michael F

    WAUSEON, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Scheduled an oil change and it was completed the following day. They came and picked up my vehicle while I was at work and had it dropped off before my work day was done. Very pleased with the service and friendly people in the service dept.
  • Peter S

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    Courteous, pleasant people,
  • Rebecca R

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    Have purchased cars and had repairs and maintenance done for many years! Dave Fouty of the service dept is super! Excellent dealership.